Use this simple form to book your childcare

For urgent enquiries or next day bookings please call 0131 653 0820

    Email address:

    Telephone number:

    Parent name:

    Type of childcare:

    Breakfast Club
    After Schools Club
    Holiday Club

    Which club:

    Which days:

    Monday
    Tuesday
    Wednesday
    Thursday
    Friday

    Starting from:

    Any notes or specific requirements:

    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

    General Enquiries

    Clubs

    Aberlady
    Tel: 0749 677 3704
    Email: aberlady@eloscn.com

    Biggar
    Tel: 0131 653 0820
    Email: reception@eloscn.com

    Cockenzie
    Tel: 0753 969 2995
    Email: cockenzie@eloscn.com

    Danderhall
    Tel: 0131 653 0820
    Email: reception@eloscn.com

    East Linton
    Tel: 0753 969 2998
    Email: eastlinton@elsocn.com

    Law
    Tel: 0753 969 2997
    Email: law@eloscn.com

    Longniddry
    Tel: 0753 969 2994
    Email: longniddry@eloscn.com

    Newcraighall
    Tel: 0131 653 0820
    Email: reception@eloscn.com

    Ormiston
    Tel: 0131 653 0820
    Email: ormiston@eloscn.com

    Pencaitland
    Tel: 0751 330 3971
    Email: pencaitland@eloscn.com

    Stoneyhill
    Tel: 0753 969 2993
    Email: stoneyhill@eloscn.com

    Tynewater
    Tel: 0131 653 0820
    Email: reception@eloscn.com

    Wallyford
    Tel: 0753 969 2992
    Email: wallyford@eloscn.com

    Whitecraig
    Tel: 0131 653 0820
    Email: whitecraig@eloscn.com

    Yester
    Tel: 0753 969 2996
    Email: yester@eloscn.com