Fisherrow Community Centre
South Street
Musselburgh
EH21 6AT
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0131 653 0820
Email: reception@eloscn.com

Aberlady Primary School
Moor Road
Aberlady
East Lothian
EH32 0RQ
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0749 677 3704
Email: aberlady@eloscn.com

Cockenzie Primary School
Osborne Terrace
Cockenzie
East Lothian
EH32 0BX
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0753 969 2995
Email: cockenzie@eloscn.com

East Linton Primary School
East Linton
EH40 3AL
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0753 969 2998
Email: eastlinton@elsocn.com

Law Primary School
Haddington Road
North Berwick
EH39 4QZ
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0753 969 2997
Email: law@eloscn.com

Longniddry Primary School
Kitchener Crescent
Longniddry
East Lothian
EH32 0LR
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0753 969 2994
Email: longniddry@eloscn.com

Pencaitland Primary School
The Glebe
Pencaitland
Tranent
EH34 5EZ
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0751 330 3971
Email: pencaitland@eloscn.com

Stoneyhill Primary School
Clayknowes Way
Musselburgh
East Lothian
EH21 6UL
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0753 969 2993
Email: stoneyhill@eloscn.com

Wallyford Primary School
39 Salters Rd
Wallyford
Musselburgh
EH21 8LB
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0753 969 2992
Email: wallyford@eloscn.com

Whitecraig Primary School
44a Whitecraig Crescent
Whitecraig
EH21 8NG
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0131 653 0820
Email: whitecraig@eloscn.com

Yester Primary School
Walden Terrace Gifford
East Lothian
EH41 4QP
Find us on Google Maps

Tel: 0753 969 2996
Email: yester@eloscn.com