Use this simple form to book your childcare

For urgent enquiries or next day bookings please call 0131 653 0820

Email address:

Telephone number:

Parent name:

Type of childcare:

Breakfast Club
After Schools Club
Holiday Club

Which club:

Which days:

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Starting from:

Any notes or specific requirements:

General Enquiries

Clubs

Aberlady
Tel: 0749 677 3704
Email: aberlady@eloscn.com

Cockenzie
Tel: 0753 969 2995
Email: cockenzie@eloscn.com

East Linton
Tel: 0753 969 2998
Email: eastlinton@elsocn.com

Law
Tel: 0753 969 2997
Email: law@eloscn.com

Longniddry
Tel: 0753 969 2994
Email: longniddry@eloscn.com

Pencaitland
Tel: 0751 330 3971
Email: pencaitland@eloscn.com

Stoneyhill
Tel: 0753 969 2993
Email: stoneyhill@eloscn.com

Wallyford
Tel: 0753 969 2992
Email: wallyford@eloscn.com

Whitecraig
Tel: 0131 653 0820
Email: whitecraig@eloscn.com

Yester
Tel: 0753 969 2996
Email: yester@eloscn.com